East Coast Area Events

Click Flyer Below For Online Meeting Link

Screenshot 2021-02-10 at 10.19.17.png

East Coast Scotland

Area History Day

7th March 2021
2:00pm -   7:00pm
GMT

9:00am -   2:00pm EST

6:00am - 11:00am PST


6 Speakers From USA

All with Decades Clean 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83776107014?pwd=bk9mRVJyMDJjSnFCcTlJcHNOMVBwUT09

Meeting ID : 837 7610 7014
Password : 1953

The Rosemount

Group Speaker Jam

Saturday 27th March 2021
3:50pm - 9:35pm
GMT

10:50am - 4:35pm EST

07:50am - 1:35am PST

9 Speakers from all over

the world 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85022382745?pwd=Y01WNlFzQzIvYmMvQ0cwU1BRVWM0dz09

Meeting ID : 850 2238 2745
Password : mount

East Coast Scotland

Online Convention

29th & 30th May 2021
10:50am - 7:10pm
GMT

05:50am - 2:10pm EST

02:50am - 11:10am PST

(Both Days)


36 Speakers from all over

the world 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82237192117?pwd=MVdwbTcrL2RPUGM3anBlcHBTLzJBQT09

Meeting ID : 822 3719 2117
Password : 1953